Desktop User Guides > Data Entry > UNICOM Intelligence Interviewer > Project List window > Synchronization view
 
Synchronization view
The Synchronization view provides a hierarchical view of the synchronization status for all projects. There is one root node per active project and one column for each project information attribute (for example, project name, cluster name, load method, project type, and so on). You can use this view to specify which projects and batches to synchronize.
Each cluster’s synchronization preferences are stored separately. If the same user or project name exists on different clusters, different preferences can be selected for each cluster.
Synchronizing projects
UNICOM Intelligence Interviewer can synchronize active projects with UNICOM Intelligence - Remote Admin server clusters. Once projects are selected for synchronization, the Interviewer Console synchronizes the projects and batches that you selected in the Synchronization view.
Synchronize now
The selected projects and batches are immediately synchronized with the UNICOM Intelligence - Remote Admin server.
Automatic synchronization
The selected projects and batches are synchronized with the UNICOM Intelligence - Remote Admin server based on the synchronization settings.
Manual synchronization
The selected projects and batches must be manually synchronized with the UNICOM Intelligence - Remote Admin server.
Synchronize all
All projects and batches are synchronized with the UNICOM Intelligence - Remote Admin server.
Synchronize selection
Selected projects and batches are synchronized with the UNICOM Intelligence - Remote Admin server.
Synchronizing projects and batches by using the Synchronization menu
1 Click View > Synchronization.
2 Click the projects and batches in the Synchronization view, and then click the Synchronization toolbar button.
3 Select the synchronization options and the synchronization method.
Synchronize now and Synchronize automatically can not be selected at the same time.
Synchronize automatically and Synchronize manually can not be selected at the same time.
Synchronize all and Synchronize selection can not be selected at the same time.
See
Project List window