Desktop User Guides > Data Entry > UNICOM Intelligence Interviewer > Project List window > Deleting a project
 
Deleting a project
Deleting projects from the Project List can help you maintain a more current list, create additional disk space (if needed), or facilitate the reloading of a project to the Project List.
To delete a project from your Project List
1 Select one or more projects in the Project List.
2 Click the Delete toolbar option, or press Alt+D.
A deleted project can be brought back into the Project List through the Import process. For more information, see Importing a project.
See
Project List window